Scent of Love

  • Disc(s): 3dvd
  • Title: 就是要香戀 / Jiu Shi Yao Xiang Lian
  • English title: Scent of Love
  • Also known as: Fragrant Love
  • Episodes:
  • Genre: Romance


Ming Tian Qing and Qi Ling meet in Vietnam after she loses her late father’s bracelet. They do not get along from the start, and after Qi Ling finds Tian Qing’s bracelet they never want to see each other again. However, at the airport back in Taiwan, Xiang Zhi Yuan, a long time admirer, has thrown together a huge proposal ceremony for Tian Qing. She panics and tells him that Qi Ling is already her fiance.

Qi Ling has always liked Zhen Zhen, who has always cared more about becoming famous than him. But when she finds out that Qi Ling is getting married, she gets jealous and decides to get revenge by breaking up the couple. Who better to team up with than the other jilted partner, Zhi Yuan?


Episode Ratings

Date Episode Ratings
2010-May-30 01 0.95
2010-Jun-06 02 0.70
2010-Jun-13 03 0.83
2010-Jun-20 04 0.65
2010-Jun-27 05 0.61
2010-Jul-04 06 0.51
2010-Jul-11 07 0.51
2010-Jul-18 08 0.42
2010-Jul-25 09 0.60
2010-Aug-01 10 0.51
2010-Aug-08 11 0.60
2010-Aug-15 12

Sumber : Dramawiki


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s